Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn More

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Most events allow for online registration.

 

The New England Society of Association Executives is recognized by ASAE as a CAE Approved Provider.     

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 
NE/SAE Meetup at ASAE's Annual Meeting
8/18/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
NE/SAE Meetup at ASAE

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Webinar: Building a Member-Centric Culture

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

 
Member Value Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Webinar: 15 Things to Consider Before Starting an Association Podcast

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Education Committee Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 12:00 PM
Education Committee Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
2018 Technology Conference
10/22/2018
Location: Devens, Massachusetts   
2018 Technology Conference
Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Leadership Program: Becoming a CEO & Thriving in the Position
11/6/2018
Location: Westborough, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 AM
Leadership Program: Becoming a CEO & Thriving in the Position

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
2019 Annual Management Conference
1/16/2019 » 1/17/2019
Location: Framingham, Massachusetts   
2019 Annual Management Conference

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
2019 Annual Meeting
5/29/2019 » 5/30/2019
Location: Brewster, Massachusetts   
2019 Annual Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA 01886
978-364-5059

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal