Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Most events allow for online registration.

 

The New England Society of Association Executives is recognized by ASAE as a CAE Approved Provider.     

 

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting (Virtual)

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Webinar: The Board

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Member Value Committee Meeting (Virtual)

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Webinar: Tips & Tools for Eye-Catching Marketing
POSTPONED! Spring Social - Networking Event
4/29/2020
Location: Babson Park (Wellesley), Massachusetts    Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
POSTPONED!  Spring Social - Networking Event

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Webinar: Essential Elements of Association Management: Legal Considerations in Assoc. Management

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
Webinar: Negotiate Like a Pro
5/20/2020
Time: From 1:30 - 2:30 PM ET
Webinar: Negotiate Like a Pro

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/3/2020
Location: Bretton Woods, New Hampshire   
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
CANCELLED - NE/SAE 2020: Our Annual Meeting
6/4/2020 » 6/5/2020
Location: Bretton Woods, New Hampshire   
CANCELLED - NE/SAE 2020: Our Annual Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
Webinar: Putting the Strategy Back in Strategic Planning

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
2020 Digital Solutions Conference
10/30/2020
Location: Westborough, Massachusetts   
2020 Digital Solutions Conference
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA 01886
978-364-5059

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal